Airline World Cup Final Four

I was surprised that Cathay Pacific crushed Emirates in the round of 8. It was also surprising that Singapore took down Swiss.

We’re now down to four airlines left to battle for the champion of the Airline World Cup. The four remaining airlines are:

Cathay Pacific













Singapore Airlines






All Nippon Airways





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.